About Us

The Greater Dayton Chapter of the Ohio State Society of Enrolled Agents is a local chapter of the National Association of Enrolled Agents. Our goal is to provide advocacy, education, public awareness and practice management resources to tax professionals.


  • President – Rita Musser, EA
  • Vice President – Aubrey Corcoran, EA
  • Treasurer – Susan Smith, EA
  • Secretary – Bob Ulrich, EA
  • Chapter Education Chair, Stephen Gilbert, EA

Dayton Chapter Officers 2022